Do Over

I’ve been teaching myself watercolor and trying to do at least one a day. I’ve stuck to small pieces but trying a larger scale this week. Today I decided to rework an old piece. 
Couple of years back I did a lovely pastel of a photo I took. Beautiful reds, browns and yellows. Today it became watercolours. 

I wasn’t at all sure I could get those vibrant colours but it came out pretty good. I was happy with how the colors looked. 

My goal is to get further commissions to do nature and wildlife and let’s not forget the pets. I’d like to offer both pastel and watercolour. 

Leave a Reply

