Realism Challenge

Last week during a visit to the local bookshop I found a book by Mark Crilley. I follow Mark in both YouTube and Instagram. He has some great tutorials on YouTube. The book is tutorials on realistic drawings. 

 1 torn paper 
So I’ve decided to do one a day during my lunch break. It’s good practice for me to keep drawing I get great hints and tips plus I get outside in the fresh air and away from that horrid cubby well it’s really a soul sucking cubby but I’m thinking positive 😉

 2 folded paper 
I have only done 3 so far and I am thoroughly enjoying it. I can’t wait to do more. 

 3 cracked eggshell 

Leave a Reply

