T Sketch

Well didn’t get much done this week. Had to have a ‘procedure’ so couple days no food etc. too tired but back to it next week.
But this sketch I did of my teen T I had already finished. I think I captured her pretty well. This was her first dance and she was all dressed up. In this shot she’s looking up while playing with her new hoop earrings.
I love drawing family, you know there little quirks so trying to capture those are a bit tricky, its funny because you can see them in the drawing, but not everyone captures it. Those that know you well see it.

20130327-173123.jpg

20130327-173142.jpg

20130327-173203.jpg

Leave a Reply

